skip to main content
August 2011 Scholar Mathletes
Posted On:
Tuesday, September 06, 2011
News Image
Students Advocating for their Education
Congratulations to James Richardson, DeCarlos Walker, Kentoria Walker, Ethanlynn Stewart, Kelvin Campbell, Desmond Inghram and Mandell Lawson for earning the "Scholar Mathlete" Honors for August 2011.  These students have demontrated excellency in their class assignments and have demonstrated great leadership skills in our mathematics community!  Congratulations and Keep Up The GREAT WORK!
View all Highlights